Associates

NextHome Hub City Located in Marshfield, WI

216 E. Upham Street
Marshfield, WI 54449

Associates

Sandy Bruesewitz Agent

Photo of Sandy Bruesewitz
  • WI License #: 34135-90
  • sbruesewitz@nexthomehubcity.com
  • Office: 715.898.1060
Professional Designations
CRS, GRI, REALTOR, SRES
Expertise Types
Farms, Land, Residential, Single Family Homes

Carol Ehrendreich Administrative Assistant

Photo of Carol Ehrendreich
  • cehrendreich@nexthomehubcity.com
  • Office: 715.898.1060

Ashley Fredrick Broker / Owner

Photo of Ashley Fredrick
  • WI License #: 58954-90
  • afredrick@nexthomehubcity.com
  • Direct: 715.207.9300
Professional Designations
ABR, e-Pro, REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Condominiums, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Ashley Holtzheimer Administrative Assistant

Photo of Ashley Holtzheimer
  • WI License #: n/a
  • aholtzheimer@nexthomehubcity.com
  • Office: 715.898.1060

Charles Jennings Agent

Photo of Charles Jennings
  • WI License #: 39458-94
  • cjennings@nexthomehubcity.com
  • Direct: 715-897-4496
Professional Designations
ABR, CHMS, CRS, GRI, SFR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Mediator, Foreclosure, Relocation, Residential, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Brian Slinkman Broker, Managing Broker

Photo of Brian Slinkman
  • WI License #: 54190-90
  • bslinkman@nexthomepartners.com
  • Direct: 715.421.9168
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes

Stephanie Spaeth Agent, Owner

Photo of Stephanie Spaeth
  • WI License #: 67282-094
  • sspaeth@nexthomehubcity.com
  • Direct: 715.305.0444
Expertise Types
Commercial, Foreclosure, Land, New Homes, Residential, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes